Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Rohr Chabad Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadUChicago.com

Email Archive

Shana Tova to you
(Sent on Sun, Sep 9 2018)
View
Birthright for Econ majors & friends
(Sent on Wed, Sep 5 2018)
View
Breakfast, Baila's article, RH, Shabbat and more
(Sent on Fri, Aug 31 2018)
View
HH at Chabad
(Sent on Mon, Aug 27 2018)
View
response to the news today
(Sent on Mon, Aug 20 2018)
View
Shabbat tmrw, raffle and listening
(Sent on Fri, Aug 3 2018)
View
Retreat, Raffle, Shabbat, Sad day ahead
(Sent on Thu, Jul 19 2018)
View
Brisket Shabbat & Birthday, Study Break, Summer, Grads
(Sent on Thu, May 31 2018)
View
Weekly Email
(Sent on Thu, May 17 2018)
View
Sushi Shabbat, Ice Cream, Learning and more
(Sent on Wed, May 9 2018)
View
Chinese Shabbat, BBQ next week, Israel Course
(Sent on Thu, Apr 26 2018)
View
Dinner, What Is? Israel Course, Words Matter
(Sent on Thu, Apr 19 2018)
View
take a two minute break and sign up
(Sent on Mon, Mar 12 2018)
View
Study Break, Passover, Shabbat
(Sent on Thu, Mar 8 2018)
View
Classic Shabbat, Passover, Sinai
(Sent on Fri, Mar 2 2018)
View
Purim, Shabbat, JMOTW
(Sent on Thu, Feb 22 2018)
View
Purim, Shabbat Across Hyde Park, JMOTW
(Sent on Thu, Feb 15 2018)
View
Falafel with IDF, Host Shabbat, Listening Class
(Sent on Thu, Feb 8 2018)
View
Big Ten, Shabbat, Falafel Dinner
(Sent on Fri, Feb 2 2018)
View
Shabbat, Communication, Smoothies and more
(Sent on Thu, Jan 25 2018)
View