Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Rohr Chabad Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadUChicago.com

Email Archive

Finals & Festivities
(Sent on Mon, Mar 18 2019)
View
Dinner, Sushi, Sinai, ,Smile and more
(Sent on Fri, Mar 8 2019)
View
Dinner, Birthright is Open, Sinai Scholars and more
(Sent on Fri, Mar 1 2019)
View
Dinner, Birthright, 1st yrs Bowling and more
(Sent on Thu, Feb 14 2019)
View
Good news from Shmulie
(Sent on Thu, Feb 7 2019)
View
Birthright, fmr Ambassador, Shabbat and lots more
(Sent on Thu, Feb 7 2019)
View
Birthright! That's Kosher? and lots more
(Sent on Thu, Jan 31 2019)
View
Hawaiian Shabbat, Israel Course w/ stipend and more
(Sent on Thu, Jan 17 2019)
View
From Brooklyn to Indiana
(Sent on Mon, Jan 14 2019)
View
Dinner & Dessert, Brooklyn to Indiana and so much more
(Sent on Fri, Jan 11 2019)
View
Special Shabbat, Study Break and more
(Sent on Thu, Dec 6 2018)
View
Light Up Hyde Park - Tonight at 5pm
(Sent on Thu, Dec 6 2018)
View
Friendsgiving and Impt Chanukah Info
(Sent on Tue, Nov 27 2018)
View
Dinner tonight, Ben Callard on Friday, Hanukkah is coming
(Sent on Wed, Nov 14 2018)
View
Sushi, Provost, Sat. Subatomic Identity and more
(Sent on Thu, Nov 8 2018)
View
Turkey tonight, #showupforshabbat, lots more
(Sent on Wed, Oct 31 2018)
View
Response to tragedy - class this evening
(Sent on Tue, Oct 30 2018)
View
MLK and Abraham, Shabbat, Turkey and more
(Sent on Fri, Oct 26 2018)
View
Exciting News, New Society, Course, Poland and Israel Trips
(Sent on Thu, Oct 18 2018)
View
Animal Shabbat, New Course, Birthright, Cafe
(Sent on Fri, Oct 12 2018)
View