Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from ChabadUChicago.com

Email Archive

Weekly Email
(Sent on Thu, May 17 2018)
View
Sushi Shabbat, Ice Cream, Learning and more
(Sent on Wed, May 9 2018)
View
Chinese Shabbat, BBQ next week, Israel Course
(Sent on Thu, Apr 26 2018)
View
Dinner, What Is? Israel Course, Words Matter
(Sent on Thu, Apr 19 2018)
View
take a two minute break and sign up
(Sent on Mon, Mar 12 2018)
View
Study Break, Passover, Shabbat
(Sent on Thu, Mar 8 2018)
View
Classic Shabbat, Passover, Sinai
(Sent on Fri, Mar 2 2018)
View
Purim, Shabbat, JMOTW
(Sent on Thu, Feb 22 2018)
View
Purim, Shabbat Across Hyde Park, JMOTW
(Sent on Thu, Feb 15 2018)
View
Falafel with IDF, Host Shabbat, Listening Class
(Sent on Thu, Feb 8 2018)
View
Big Ten, Shabbat, Falafel Dinner
(Sent on Fri, Feb 2 2018)
View
Shabbat, Communication, Smoothies and more
(Sent on Thu, Jan 25 2018)
View
a warm Shabbat, great courses and more
(Sent on Fri, Jan 5 2018)
View
a challenge for you
(Sent on Wed, Dec 20 2017)
View
Study Break 8:30-10pm
(Sent on Mon, Dec 4 2017)
View
special birthday, earn and learn
(Sent on Thu, Nov 9 2017)
View
Abe & Sara, IDF Breakfast, jobs and more
(Sent on Fri, Oct 27 2017)
View
Jewish Dancing and New Scroll
(Sent on Wed, Oct 11 2017)
View
3 major events
(Sent on Mon, Oct 9 2017)
View
Yom Kippur Info
(Sent on Thu, Sep 28 2017)
View